We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(24 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Chaska Indian Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Chaska Indian Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 27, 2022
Always very pleasant dinner. Like the variety of styles and regional tastes


May 27, 2022
Always very pleasant dinner. Like the variety of styles and regional tastes


April 23, 2022
Great food and service!


January 30, 2022
Amazing Indian food. We have ordered several times now and it has always been delicious and fresh. We always try something new each time and each dish has been a hit in our family with so many incredible flavours. Will be ordering again soon!


January 29, 2022
First time ordering from here. The reviews were good so we gave it a try. We were NOT disappointed. Everything was excellent especially the potatoes. We will be back.


December 17, 2021
Very good


December 17, 2021
Very good


December 04, 2021
Never disapoints! The servings are large, the food is fresh and this time I tried a new cauliflower dish. It might be my new favourite.


September 24, 2021
One of finest place to dine in. Must a visit for all Indian cuisine lovers. The money is worth spending as the portion size is also good and most importantly the taste of the food is heavenly.
Most of the time they are on discounted price.I visited their during vacations and loved the food.


July 02, 2021
A true hidden gem. Literally the most delicious indian food I’ve ever had. The masala was perfect, it wasn’t overpowering at all and tasted just right, 11/10 would recommend to anyone and every one. The portion size for the price is pretty good. The staff was friendly and inviting! They even let you choose the spice level and I chose mild to test the spice level and it was perfect. So yummy! Definitely my new spot, can’t wait to try all the dishes.